Don’t forget the magic in life.

7 thoughts on “

  1. magikdolls says:

    I LOVE this edit.. LOVE! It is very inspiring. I’d love to do a photo like this.

    • S. says:

      You know I am not sure that the photo is all that spectacular, but they have some mad photoshop skills! You could take a picture like this anyway… if you can find the fairy glenn. If you happen to find live fairies you better get the shot! 😛
      Best
      xo – S.

      • magikdolls says:

        LOL silly! I know this.. I am just as into my editing as I am taking the photos. I love editing and I have edited some pretty cool stuff myself. I just wanted to say how awesome and perfect of an edit it is.. Its really cool.

  2. AWWW. Love this picture. Big animal fan Ms. S

Leave a Reply

